THE CONCEPT

As a volunteer in the rehabilitation department, Theo helped people eat independently with one arm. This daily problem made Theo think and he tinkered a first model that makes the life of the patient easier. Patients, doctors, nurses and occupational therapists ... Everyone saw that a sustainable solution was in the making here.

Bouncer product designers studied and refined the design. With the most modern techniques we developed a functional board for people with a one-arm limitation. Many actions suddenly become possible thanks to the modern Theomatik.

Or how societal engagement, innovation and cooperation can lead to heart-warming solutions for each of us.



TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS
theomatik technical specs


The separate plate fits on the tray. The tray contains wedge-shaped openings in which all products fit and remain clamped. This allows the products to be opened one-handed. The removable knife can open all bags of sugar, tea and fillings. In addition, the Theomatik is stackable for logistics convenience.
 
Theomatik

Theomatik, the table tool to allow people with one functional arm to eat independently again. Both at home and on the move. Discover him in the video
For everyone with a disability

VSooner or later we will all be faced with a minor or greater physical discomfort. Bouncer creates solutions that make these limitations bearable, less noticeable, worry-free. Bouncer makes things 'doing' easier and more fun again. So it revolves around you, not your problem.

LE CONCEPT

En tant que bénévole au département de réadaptation, Theo a aidé les gens à manger de façon autonome avec un seul bras. Ce problème quotidien a fait réfléchir Theo et il a bricolé un premier modèle qui facilite la vie du patient. Patients, médecins, infirmières et ergothérapeutes ... Tout le monde a vu qu'une solution durable était en train de se mettre en place ici.

Les concepteurs de produits Bouncer ont étudié et affiné le design. Avec les techniques les plus modernes, nous avons développé un tableau fonctionnel pour les personnes avec une limitation d'un bras. De nombreuses actions deviennent soudainement possibles grâce à Theomatik moderne.

Ou comment l'engagement sociétal, l'innovation et la coopération peuvent mener à des solutions réconfortantes pour chacun d'entre nous.

 
SPÉCIFICATIONS TECHNIQUEStheomatik technical specs


La plaque séparée s'adapte sur le plateau. Le plateau contient des ouvertures en forme de coin dans lesquelles tous les produits sont ajustés et restent serrés. Cela permet d'ouvrir les produits d'une seule main. Le couteau amovible peut ouvrir tous les sacs de sucre, thé et garnitures. En outre, le Theomatik est empilable pour la commodité de la logistique.

Theomatik
 
Theomatik, l'outil de table pour permettre aux personnes avec un bras fonctionnel de manger de nouveau indépendamment. À la maison et en déplacement. Découvrez-le dans la vidéo.
Pour toute personne handicapée

Tôt ou tard, nous serons tous confrontés à une gêne physique mineure ou plus grande. Bouncer crée des solutions qui rendent ces limitations supportables, moins perceptibles, sans souci. Bouncer rend les choses plus faciles et amusantes. Donc, ça tourne autour de vous, pas votre problème.